SJB Parish

****

More
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Monday January 1, 2018
 
 
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 2, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
Wednesday January 3, 2018
 
6:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday January 4, 2018
 
9:00 AM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
Friday January 5, 2018
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Saturday January 6, 2018
 
12:30 AM
5:00 PM
Sunday January 7, 2018
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:40 AM
 
11:00 AM
11:45 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Monday January 8, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday January 9, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
 
6:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
10:30 AM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday January 11, 2018
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Friday January 12, 2018
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
 
9:15 AM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Sunday January 14, 2018
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:40 AM
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Monday January 15, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
 
6:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
4:15 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday January 18, 2018
 
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
Friday January 19, 2018
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
3:30 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
 
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Sunday January 21, 2018
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:40 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
2:00 PM
Monday January 22, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
5:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
 
6:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
7:00 PM
Thursday January 25, 2018
 
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Friday January 26, 2018
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
 
5:00 PM
Sunday January 28, 2018
 
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:45 AM
4:30 PM
Monday January 29, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
5:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday January 30, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
 
 
6:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
10:30 AM
4:15 PM